Online affair

She sent pictures 📷, so did I-
No spoken lies, online flirting
Emoji with the heart bulging eyes😍-
You’re so perfect
I know what your poke imply👉
And it’s sole purpose…..
She don’t want my hearts💕
Just my heart ❤ and an open mind-
We’ve grown,
Old enough to do more than socialize-
We’ve opened up,
I wanna do more than grope your thighs
So serious, like a poker bluff –
My saliva, lotion your lower spine
Until your thighs open up-
Then Lick it 100 times 👅💯…..
Flattered, you said,
“I’m bold as fuck”
You wanna ride, until we sober up🍷🍷
We can do it in stride-
Until your swollen shut…..

Leave a Reply

