Vulgar

I get random, she hate it
 Fuck your tantrums,
 I fuck, my trunks a mammoth…
So abrasive,
I love pussy
 … her mouth is a makeshift,
    she so amazing.
 drinking,
until she resemble Sanaa Lathan,
 No facelift.
I’m like a sore loser, her heart
 I won’t play with….
  Won’t explore hookah,
      over a Marvin Gaye hit-
That’s they shit….
 Marathon sex,
 40 songs, your whole play list…
Brain wash, after I whip it
 Just like slaves get…..
No chain, but you’re feeling locked
 I’m not the slave ship…..

 
 

Leave a Reply

